Mirror of Zen Blog

Search
Close this search box.

It’s Happening (again)

It’s happening (again)!

The Livestream.

Straight from our practicing heart at Zen Center Regensburg e.V.

Twice-daily.

Join us for Morning Practice and Evening Practice. Make your daily schedule strong with 108 bows, chanting, and sitting. Dharma Talks. And Q&A. Some foul language, from time to time.

Berlin Time: 05:30, 19:00

NYC Time: 23:30, 13:00

La Jolla Standard Mean Time: 20:30, 10:00

Seoul: 13:30, 03:00

See you all soon on the cushion, everybody! Please leave a greeting in the Comments on YouTube — I will have something to say to you through the mic after I leave the Dharma Room. (Obviously, I can’t check messages during practice.)

Share this on:

Related Posts: